Current Antigonish Diocesan CWL Parish Councils			
Parish Council	Charter Date		
St. Ninian, Antigonish	Aug 21, 1921		
Our Lady of Assumption, Arichat	June 20, 1977		
St. Margaret of Scotland, Bay St. Lawrence	1958		
St. Joseph, Bras D'Or	April 29, 1951		
Immaculate Conception, Bridgeport	Mar 22, 1926		
St. Joseph, Dingwall	May 1954	Closed 1975	Reorganized 1993
St. Mary, East Bay	Sept 13, 1942		
Immaculate Conception, Heatherton	1938	Closed 1940	Reorganized Nov 7, 1954
St. Peter, Ingonish	1948	Closed 1960	Reorganized June 2001
St. Louis, Louisdale	May 6, 1956	Closed 1969	Reorganized Sept 7,1974
St. Mary, Mabou	Oct 1957		
St. Lawrence, Mulgrave	Aug 22, 1923		
St. John the Baptist, New Glasgow	Aug 9, 1945		
St. Patrick, Northeast Margaree	Dec 10,1983		
St. Joseph, North Sydney	May 16, 1974		
St. Joseph, Petit De Grat	Dec 6, 1953		
Stella Maris, Pictou	Oct 19, 1940		
St. Joseph, Port Hawkesbury	Sept 1945	Closed 1974	Reorganized June 12, 2001
St. Peter, Port Hood	Oct 12, 1945		
St. John the Baptist, River Bourgeois	Dec 6, 1953		
Our Lady of Lourdes, Stellarton	Sept 1945		
St. Andrew, St Andrews	Sept 1,1933		
Holy Redeemer, Sydney	Aug 23, 1921		
St. Marguerite Bourgeoys, Sydney	Nov 27, 2013		
St. Theresa, Sydney	May 18, 1962		
Our Lady of Fatima, Sydney River	Jan 1959		
Westville, Holy Name	April 1952		